Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Contains 27 Results:

Statue, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents

Coal Man Statue

Dates: undated

Miniature Sword, 1991 November 21

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents

Norfolk Waterside Marriott and Norfolk Waterside Convention Center Grand Opening

Dates: 1991 November 21

Box of State Senate of Virginia Business Cards, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains personal artifacts, awards, photographs, scrapbook and other material not related to Fitzpatrick's political life.

Dates: undated

Box of City of Norfolk Treasurer Business Cards, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains personal artifacts, awards, photographs, scrapbook and other material not related to Fitzpatrick's political life.

Dates: undated

Box of Democratic Party of Virginia Chairman Business Cards, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains personal artifacts, awards, photographs, scrapbook and other material not related to Fitzpatrick's political life.

Dates: undated

Democratic National Convention Honorary Badge, 1976

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains personal artifacts, awards, photographs, scrapbook and other material not related to Fitzpatrick's political life.

Dates: 1976

Box of Campaign Pins, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains personal artifacts, awards, photographs, scrapbook and other material not related to Fitzpatrick's political life.

Dates: undated

City of Norfolk Mace Pin, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents

Blue Box With Norfolk City Seal

Dates: undated

City of Norfolk Mace Pin, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents

White Box With Norfolk Chamber of Commerce Seal

Dates: undated

Democratic National Convention Honorary Badge, 1972

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents

Miami Beach

Dates: 1972

Democratic National Convention State Chairman Badge & Democratic National Convention Delegate Badge, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains personal artifacts, awards, photographs, scrapbook and other material not related to Fitzpatrick's political life.

Dates: undated

Joseph Fitzpatrick Senate Name Plate, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains personal artifacts, awards, photographs, scrapbook and other material not related to Fitzpatrick's political life.

Dates: undated

J. T. Fitzpatrick Name Plate, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 20
Scope and Contents

Brass

Dates: undated

Joseph T. Fitzpatrick Name Plate, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 21
Scope and Contents

Brass

Dates: undated

Fitzpatrick For Congress Bumper Stickers, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains personal artifacts, awards, photographs, scrapbook and other material not related to Fitzpatrick's political life.

Dates: undated

Democratic National Convention Honored Guest Badge, 1964

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains personal artifacts, awards, photographs, scrapbook and other material not related to Fitzpatrick's political life.

Dates: 1964

Norfolk Mace Tie, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 25
Scope and Contents

Tie Box

Dates: undated

Christmas Ornament JFK Library, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains personal artifacts, awards, photographs, scrapbook and other material not related to Fitzpatrick's political life.

Dates: undated

Gavel Presented to Joseph Fitzpatrick by Omni International Hotel, undated

 Item — Box: 14
Identifier: Item 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains personal artifacts, awards, photographs, scrapbook and other material not related to Fitzpatrick's political life.

Dates: undated