Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 4 of 4

Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads Records

 Collection
Collection ID: MG 120
Abstract

The collection contains materials concerning the activities of the Cultural Alliance of Greater Hampton Roads, whose mission was to stimulate cultural vitality and to facilitate the development of healthy and dynamic cultural institutions throughout the region.. Records consist of reports, meeting minutes, grant applications and materials, correspondence, newspaper clippings, announcements, brochures, newsletters, directories, and photographs from 1972-2018.

Dates: circa 1972-2018, undated; Other: Date acquired: 09/11/2014

Hampton Roads Center for Community Engagement Records

 Collection
Collection ID: MG 125
Abstract

Contains reports, minutes, bylaws, research, and other material related to the Hampton Roads Center for Civic Engagement.

Dates: circa 1995-2012, undated; Other: Date acquired: 05/11/2016

Schola Cantorum Records

 Collection
Collection ID: MG 80
Abstract

Organizational records, programs, audiovisual material and posters from the Hampton Roads music choir, Schola Cantorum.

Dates: 1995-2016, undated; Other: Date acquired: 05/23/2008

Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records

 Collection
Collection ID: MG 81-A
Abstract

Consists of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra organizational archives, the Virginia Symphony Board archives, artifacts concerning premieres and other notable performances, and season programs.

Dates: 1921-2020, undated; Other: Date acquired: 04/02/2004