Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 5 of 5

Ronald Kledzik Photograph Collection

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 39-3
Scope and Contents This collection contains photographs assembled by Ronald Kledzik, class of 1952 of the Norfolk Division of William & Mary, while working on the Pow Wow yearbook. Includes images of the men's basketball team, Delta Omega Phi, and other images of student life at the Norfolk Division.
Dates: 1950-1952; Other: Date acquired: 06/13/2019

Old Dominion University Scrapbook Collection

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 33-1A1
Scope and Contents This collection includes scrapbooks of newspaper clippings related to the Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary, Old Dominion College, and Old Dominion University from 1930 to 1979. Some of the topics featured in the scrapbooks include athletic games, Commencement, student life, and new programs being offered.
Dates: 1930-1979

Old Dominion University Student Directories

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 7-2A
Abstract The Old Dominion University Student Directories collection consists of student directories for the Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary, Old Dominion College, and Old Dominion University, non-continuous, from 1955 to 2004.
Dates: 1955-2004

Student Organizations Collection

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 37-8A
Scope and Contents This collection contains publications associated with student organizations at the Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary, Old Dominion College, and Old Dominion University. The documents within this collection reflect the evolving interests and concerns of an expanding and diverse student body throughout the university’s history. Included are student organization publications such as literary digests, opinion journals, and student organization newsletters.
Dates: 1941-2019, undated

John R. Wikoff Papers

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 39-1
Scope and Contents This collection contains a 1956 Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary class ring, bachelor degree, news clipping and biographical information regarding John R. Wikoff, one of the 15 members of the Class of 1956. The Class of 1956 was the first class to receive bachelor degrees from the Norfolk Division.
Dates: 1956, 2004; Other: Date acquired: 12/13/2017