Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 7 of 7

The Gadfly Records

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 37-17A
Abstract The Gadfly was a student literary magazine published between the years 1962 to 1972 at Old Dominion College.
Dates: 1962-1972, undated; Other: Date acquired: 03/09/2004

Office of International Programs Records

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 5-17A
Abstract This collection pertains to the Office of International Programs at Old Dominion Unviversity.
Dates: 1977-2005, undated

Old Dominion University Faculty and Staff Directories

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 8-3A2
Abstract This collection contains faculty and staff directories for the Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary, Old Dominion College, Old Dominion University, as well as the Continuing Education Divisions for both Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University.
Dates: 1947-2008

Old Dominion University Faculty Handbooks

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 8-3A5
Abstract The Old Dominion University Faculty Handbooks collection contains faculty handbooks for the Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary, Old Dominion College, Old Dominion University, as well as the Continuing Education Divisions for both Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University from 1947 to 2003.
Dates: 1947-2003

Old Dominion University Student Directories

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 7-2A
Abstract The Old Dominion University Student Directories collection consists of student directories for the Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary, Old Dominion College, and Old Dominion University, non-continuous, from 1955 to 2004.
Dates: 1955-2004

Old Dominion University Student Handbooks

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 7-4A
Abstract This collection contains student handbooks for the Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary, Old Dominion College, and Old Dominion University, non-continuous, from 1948 to 2003.  Also included in the collection are handbooks related to intramural sports, community college transfer orientation, international students, health/physical education majors, and post graduate career handbooks.  Additionally, the collection includes two student handbooks titled Disorientation, a source of...
Dates: 1948-2003

Reserve Officers' Training Corps (ROTC) Records

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 2-13A
Abstract Collection pertaining to the Reserve Officers' Training Corps (ROTC) at Old Dominion University.
Dates: circa 1969-2019