Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 3 of 3

Filtered By

  • Topic: Creative writing X

Filter Results

Additional filters:

Topic
Festivals in literature 2
Old Dominion University--Faculty 1
Writing 1
 
People/Organizations
Association of Writers & Writing Programs 1
Old Dominion University. Libraries 1
Old Dominion University. Literary Festival 1
Raisor, Phillip 1
 

Associated Writers Program Records

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 17-32A
Scope and Contents The collection contains brochures, newsletters, job listings and degree catalogs pertaining to the Associated Writers Program and their connection to Old Dominion University. The Associated Writers Program attempted to aid writers through contests based on poetry, nonfiction, novel and short fiction. The collection holds several brochures announcing the winner’s names and published work.
Dates: 1980-1993

Literary Festival Collection

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 17-3A1
Abstract This collection contains material from the Poetry Jam and first Literary Festival in 1978 and chronicles the annual Literary Festival onwards to the present day. Materials consist of original and digitized brochures, flyers, and promotional documents; schedules; news clippings; photos; and original and digitized video, as available.
Dates: 1977-2019, undated

Phillip Raisor Papers

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 17-3B5
Scope and Contents This collection contains material created and collected by Phillip Raisor, a professor in the English Department at Old Dominion University. Included in the collection are material related to the Literary Festival at Old Dominion and personal essays written by Raisor.
Dates: 1977-1979, undated