Showing Collections: 1 - 3 of 3
- Topic: Old Dominion University--Commencement X
- Old Dominion University--History 2
- Athletics 1
- College of William and Mary. Norfolk Division--Student life 1
- Old Dominion College--Student life 1
- Old Dominion University--Founder's Day 1
- Old Dominion University. Office of University Events 2
- College of William and Mary. Norfolk Division 1
- Old Dominion College 1
- Old Dominion University. Board of Visitors 1
- Old Dominion University. Office of the Vice President for University Advancement 1
Collection ID: RG 6-6E
Scope and Contents This collection contains documents related to commencement at the Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary, Old Dominion College, and Old Dominion University. Contains commencement addresses, audio tapes of commencement ceremonies, and commencement ceremony programs. Digitized versions of commencement programs in PDF format are included for years spanning. The audiotapes of commencement ceremonies are in reel to reel format.
Collection ID: RG 6-9A
Abstract The collection contains records from events coordinated by the Events Office. It also contains brochures, posters, flyers and calendars information from various activities, conferences, and workshops.
Dates: circa 1956-2019, undated; Other: Date acquired: 02/10/1978
Collection ID: RG 33-1A1
Scope and Contents This collection includes scrapbooks of newspaper clippings related to the Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary, Old Dominion College, and Old Dominion University from 1930 to 1979. Some of the topics featured in the scrapbooks include athletic games, Commencement, student life, and new programs being offered.