Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 7 of 7

Delta Sigma Lambda Sorority Records

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 37-4A
Abstract The Delta Sigma Lambda records consist of eight scrapbooks detailing events within the sorority.
Dates: 1960-1996, undated; Other: Date acquired: 02/01/1999

Greek Fraternities and Sororities Records

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 37-3A
Abstract Old Dominion University Greek Fraternities and Sororities Records consist of pamphlets produced by the fraternities and sororities of ODC, as well as “The Greek” publication.
Dates: 1965-1985

Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 7-8A
Scope and Contents This collection contains records of Office of Student Activities and Leadership at Old Dominion University. Included are records pertaining to the Student Senate, Student Government Association (SGA), as well as Superdance. The office is now known as the Office of Leadership and Student Involvement.
Dates: 1980-2018, undated

Office of Student Life. Greek Records

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 7-12A
Abstract The Office of Student Life: Greek Records consists of newsletters and memorandum, produced by the Office of Student Life (which later became Student Affairs) related to Greek life at Old Dominion University.
Dates: 1975-1980

Old Dominion University Student Directories

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 7-2A
Abstract The Old Dominion University Student Directories collection consists of student directories for the Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary, Old Dominion College, and Old Dominion University, non-continuous, from 1955 to 2004.
Dates: 1955-2004

Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 37-3A1
Scope and Contents This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.
Dates: circa 1965-1972, undated; Other: Date acquired: 06/16/1978

Student Organizations Collection

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 37-8A
Scope and Contents This collection contains publications associated with student organizations at the Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary, Old Dominion College, and Old Dominion University. The documents within this collection reflect the evolving interests and concerns of an expanding and diverse student body throughout the university’s history. Included are student organization publications such as literary digests, opinion journals, and student organization newsletters.
Dates: 1941-2019, undated