Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 4 of 4

Gay and Lesbian Student Union (GLSU) Records

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 37-5A
Abstract Materials for this collection date from the 1970s through the present, with most of the materials dating from the 1990s. Included are organizational materials such as the group’s constitution, meeting agendas, and correspondence; flyers and information on various events and protests; agendas and minutes from other campus gay and lesbian groups.
Dates: circa 1976-2019, undated

Ronald Kledzik Photograph Collection

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 39-3
Scope and Contents This collection contains photographs assembled by Ronald Kledzik, class of 1952 of the Norfolk Division of William & Mary, while working on the Pow Wow yearbook. Includes images of the men's basketball team, Delta Omega Phi, and other images of student life at the Norfolk Division.
Dates: 1950-1952; Other: Date acquired: 06/13/2019

Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 7-8A
Scope and Contents This collection contains records of Office of Student Activities and Leadership at Old Dominion University. Included are records pertaining to the Student Senate, Student Government Association (SGA), as well as Superdance. The office is now known as the Office of Leadership and Student Involvement.
Dates: 1980-2018, undated

Student Organizations Collection

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 37-8A
Scope and Contents This collection contains publications associated with student organizations at the Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary, Old Dominion College, and Old Dominion University. The documents within this collection reflect the evolving interests and concerns of an expanding and diverse student body throughout the university’s history. Included are student organization publications such as literary digests, opinion journals, and student organization newsletters.
Dates: 1941-2019, undated