Old Dominion University--Faculty
Topic
Subject Source: Library of Congress Subject Headings
Found in 3 Collections and/or Records:
Phillip Raisor Papers
Collection
Collection ID: RG 17-3B5
Scope and Contents
This collection contains material created and collected by Phillip Raisor, a professor in the English Department at Old Dominion University. Included in the collection are material related to the Literary Festival at Old Dominion and personal essays written by Raisor.
Dates:
1977-1979, undated
Found in:
ODU University Archives
/
Phillip Raisor Papers
Jeffrey Richards Papers
Collection
Collection ID: RG 17-3B6
Abstract
This collection documents the professional life of Jeffrey Richards and his development of the English Department at Old Dominion University.
Dates:
1972-2011, undated; Other: Date acquired: 08/12/2011
Found in:
ODU University Archives
/
Jeffrey Richards Papers
Caroline Heath Tunstall Papers
Collection
Collection ID: RG 17-3B2
Abstract
This collection contains materials pertinent to the life and career of Caroline Heath Tunstall, an English professor at Old Dominion College. Included in this collection are high school yearbooks, negatives of photographs, various certificates, newspaper clippings of book reviews as well as a scrapbook, correspondence, awards, graduate work, syllabi and other papers used by Ms. Tunstall as a professor. Particularly notable are the 1925 and 1926 photographs and yearbooks from the Norfolk...
Dates:
1925-1975, undated; Other: Date acquired: 06/27/1979