Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Records: 1 - 20 of 66304

Filter Results

Additional filters:

2" TV Tape: Edie Harrison for Senate Campaign, "Bye John": 30 TV, EHTV-3, Produced by Joe Slade White, 1984 September 6

 Item — Oversize box 79: Series Series V
Identifier: Item 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains videotapes of Harrison's political activities including a speech and news spots.

Dates: 1984 September 6
Found in: ODU Community Collections

2" TV Tape: Edie Harrison for U.S. Senate--"Common Sense" and "Less Is Less - A", 1984 September 4

 Item — Oversize box 79: Series Series V
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents

Produced by Joe Slade White

Dates: 1984 September 4
Found in: ODU Community Collections

2" TV Tape: Joe Slade White, Edie Harrison for U.S. Senate, "Common Sense", 1984 October 29

 Item — Oversize box 79: Series Series V
Identifier: Item 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains videotapes of Harrison's political activities including a speech and news spots.

Dates: 1984 October 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections

2WD Production for Virginia Symphony, “Big Band Salute”, 1997 April

 Item — Box 73: Series Series II
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audio cassettes of concerts and a radio show. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1997 April
Found in: ODU Community Collections

3 1/2" Floppy Disk - "Disk One - Contents, Title, Part One-Five", circa 1993-1995

 Item — Box 15: Series Series V
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections

3 1/2" Floppy Disk - "Disk Two - Part Six: Thanks, Book Notes, Characters", circa 1993-1995

 Item — Box 15: Series Series V
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections

3 1/2" Floppy Disk - "Rosewood - 47 File/All Chapters", circa 1993-1995

 Item — Box 15: Series Series V
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections

3 1/2" Floppy Disk - "Rosewood - Prologue and Chapters 1-12", circa 1993-1995

 Item — Box 15: Series Series V
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections

3" Audio Reel Tape "Pogo Stick/Boxing", undated

 Item — Box 98: Series Series VIII
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 5’ and 7’ audio reel tapes containing background music and sounds for commercials that Guida produced and made. The sub-series also includes pre-recorded tapes from Guida’s personal collection (i.e. Beethoven Symphony No. 5-Philaharmonic Symphony Orchestra of London; Sonny Side of Cher).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections

3" Audio Reel Tape "Pool"/"Fastest Gun"/"Mule Train" (Fragile), undated

 Item — Box 98: Series Series VIII
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 5’ and 7’ audio reel tapes containing background music and sounds for commercials that Guida produced and made. The sub-series also includes pre-recorded tapes from Guida’s personal collection (i.e. Beethoven Symphony No. 5-Philaharmonic Symphony Orchestra of London; Sonny Side of Cher).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections

3-Dimensional Relief Map of Crete "The Long Slinky Dragon", undated

 Item — Oversize box 39: Series Series XIV
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains documents that are too large to fit in regular boxes. They include maps of Europe, the Mediterranean, Crete, the Atlantic and Pacific Oceans, and coastal areas.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections

3. Symphonie, 1984

 Item — Box 56: Series Series II
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents

composer: F. Ludwig DIehn

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection

3 Unlabeled 3 1/2" Floppy Disks, circa 1993-1995

 Item — Box 15: Series Series V
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains audio cassette tapes, video cassette tapes, and floppy disks related to the book. Included on the tapes are copies of the interviews, manuscripts, and publicity material related to the Rosewood case.

Dates: circa 1993-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections

5 1/4 Floppy Disk: Clare's Win Dir Documents-WP 5.1, undated

 Item — Box 33
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections

5" Audio Reel Tape "Baseball, Tennis, Surfing", undated

 Item — Box 98: Series Series VIII
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 5’ and 7’ audio reel tapes containing background music and sounds for commercials that Guida produced and made. The sub-series also includes pre-recorded tapes from Guida’s personal collection (i.e. Beethoven Symphony No. 5-Philaharmonic Symphony Orchestra of London; Sonny Side of Cher).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections

5" Audio Reel Tape "Bull Fight"/"Baby Talk"/"New York City", undated

 Item — Box 98: Series Series VIII
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 5’ and 7’ audio reel tapes containing background music and sounds for commercials that Guida produced and made. The sub-series also includes pre-recorded tapes from Guida’s personal collection (i.e. Beethoven Symphony No. 5-Philaharmonic Symphony Orchestra of London; Sonny Side of Cher).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections

5" Audio Reel Tape Copies of Commercials, undated

 Item — Box 98: Series Series VIII
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 5’ and 7’ audio reel tapes containing background music and sounds for commercials that Guida produced and made. The sub-series also includes pre-recorded tapes from Guida’s personal collection (i.e. Beethoven Symphony No. 5-Philaharmonic Symphony Orchestra of London; Sonny Side of Cher).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections

5" Audio Reel Tape "Frankie's Got It"-Master Reel for Radio Spots, undated

 Item — Box 98: Series Series VIII
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 5’, 7’, 10’ audio reel tapes containing master recordings from “Norfolk Sound” artists including Gary U.S. Bonds, Jimmy Soul, Lenis Guess, and the Church Street Five with Daddy G.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections

5" Audio Reel Tape From Alpha-Audio, I Am I: "Soccer USA/ Go Johnny", 1978 September 1

 Item — Box 98: Series Series VIII
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 5’, 7’, 10’ audio reel tapes containing master recordings from “Norfolk Sound” artists including Gary U.S. Bonds, Jimmy Soul, Lenis Guess, and the Church Street Five with Daddy G.

Dates: 1978 September 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections

5" Audio Reel Tape From Donald Hopson "It's Over" (Contains Letter), undated

 Item — Box 98: Series Series VIII
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 5’, 7’, 10’ audio reel tapes containing master recordings from “Norfolk Sound” artists including Gary U.S. Bonds, Jimmy Soul, Lenis Guess, and the Church Street Five with Daddy G.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections