Box 25
Contains 30 Results:
Mozart: Symphony No. 39, K543, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Mozart: Selected Pianoforte Works, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Mozart: Piano Concerto, Bb Major, KV456, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Mozart: Come Scoglio Immoto Resta From Cosi Fan Tutte, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Mozart: Progi Amor From The Marriage of Figaro, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 28, D Major, KV382, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Mozart: Piano Concerto, C Major, KV503, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 17, G Major, K453, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 10, Eb Major, KV365, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Mozart: Serenade No. 6, KV239, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Mozart: Serenade No. 12, C Minor, KV388, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Mozart: Symphony No. 40, G Minor, K550, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Mozart: Symphony No. 41 "Jupiter Symphony", C Major, K551, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Mozart: Symphony No. 35 "Haffner", undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Mozart: Overture to Marriage of Figaro, KV492, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Mozart: Three Divertimenti, Parts, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Mozart: Three Divertimenti, Parts, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Mozart: Requiem, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Mozart: Funftes Konzert for Violin, KV219, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Mozart: Exultate Jubilate, KV165, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.