Skip to main content

Box 12

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 12

 File — Box: 12
Identifier: Box 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Full Size Scores

Diehn, F. Ludwig: Philharmonic Fanfare, Op. 29, undated

 Item — Box: 12
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Full Size Scores / Box 12

Diehn, F. Ludwig: Symphony No. 3, Op. 8, undated

 Item — Box: 12
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Full Size Scores / Box 12

Donizetti, Gaetano: La Figlia Del Reggimento, undated

 Item — Box: 12
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Full Size Scores / Box 12

Dvorak, Antonin: Slavonic Dances No. 8, Op. 46, undated

 Item — Box: 12
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Full Size Scores / Box 12

Dvorak, Antonin: Slavonic Dances No. 8, Op. 46, undated

 Item — Box: 12
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Full Size Scores / Box 12

Dvorak, Antonin: Carneval Ouverture, Op. 92, undated

 Item — Box: 12
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Full Size Scores / Box 12

Dvorak, Antonin: Symphony No. 4, G Major, Op. 88, undated

 Item — Box: 12
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Full Size Scores / Box 12

Dvorak, Antonin: Piano Concerto, G Minor, Op. 33, undated

 Item — Box: 12
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Full Size Scores / Box 12

Debussy, Claude: Pelleas et Melisande, undated

 Item — Box: 12
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Full Size Scores / Box 12

Dvorak, Antonin: Cello Concerto, Op. 104, undated

 Item — Box: 12
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Full Size Scores / Box 12