Skip to main content

Box 114

 Container

Contains 19 Results:

Box 114

 File — Box: 114
Identifier: Box 114
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1961-1962
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 1: Canada

Folder 1: Edmonton Symphony Society, 1961

 File — Box: 114, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 1: Canada / Box 114

Folder 2: Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra, 1962

 File — Box: 114, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 1: Canada / Box 114

Box 114

 File — Box: 114
Identifier: Box 114
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 2: Columbia

Folder 3: Sinfonica de Columbia, Bogota, Columbia, 1985

 File — Box: 114, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 2: Columbia / Box 114

Folder 4: Sinfonica de Columbia, Bogota, Columbia, 1985

 File — Box: 114, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 2: Columbia / Box 114

Box 114

 File — Box: 114
Identifier: Box 114
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 3: England

Folder 5: England, undated

 File — Box: 114, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 3: England / Box 114

Box 114

 File — Box: 114
Identifier: Box 114
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1986-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 5: Japan

Folder 10: Japan, 1986

 File — Box: 114, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 5: Japan / Box 114

Folder 11: Fukuoka, Junko: Second Japanese Homestay, 1987 October

 File — Box: 114, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1987 October
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 5: Japan / Box 114

Folder 12: Second Japan Trip Sensei Hamata and Martial Arts Group, 1988 May 25-June 15

 File — Box: 114, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1988 May 25-June 15
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 5: Japan / Box 114

Folder 13: Mukugawa Women's University, 1989 November

 File — Box: 114, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1989 November
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 5: Japan / Box 114

Folder 14: Japan, 1989

 File — Box: 114, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 5: Japan / Box 114

Box 114

 File — Box: 114
Identifier: Box 114
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1978-1981, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 4: Germany

Folder 6: Germany, 1978

 File — Box: 114, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 4: Germany / Box 114

Folder 7: German Reviews, 1978

 File — Box: 114, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 4: Germany / Box 114

Folder 8: Gottinger Symphonie Orchester, Gottingen, Germany, 1980-1981

 File — Box: 114, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1980-1981
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 4: Germany / Box 114

Folder 9: German Manager, Konzertdirektion Rudof Wylach KG, undated

 File — Box: 114, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 4: Germany / Box 114