Skip to main content

Box 183

 Container

Contains 17 Results:

Box 183

 File — Box: 183
Identifier: Box 183
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: 1983-2004, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence

Folder 1: Record of Business Expenditures, 1983-1992

 File — Box: 183, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: 1983-1992
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 183

Folder 2: Sakitani, undated

 File — Box: 183, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 183

Folder 3: Sato, undated

 File — Box: 183, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 183

Folder 4: Shiokawa, Kenji, undated

 File — Box: 183, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 183

Folder 5: Simmons, Wendell and Carole, undated

 File — Box: 183, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 183

Folder 6: Students and University Faculty, undated

 File — Box: 183, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 183

Folder 7: Sugimoto, Wakako, undated

 File — Box: 183, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 183

Folder 8: Sueyoshi, Koichi, undated

 File — Box: 183, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 183

Folder 9: Takagi, Morittisa Morimasa, undated

 File — Box: 183, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 183

Folder 10: Takayuki Fujiwara and Tatsuhiko Kurose, undated

 File — Box: 183, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 183

Folder 11: Tanai, Hideo, undated

 File — Box: 183, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 183

Folder 12: Tani, Gohei, undated

 File — Box: 183, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 183

Folder 13: Tsuji, Toshiko, undated

 File — Box: 183, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 183

Folder 14: Tsumura, Shigemitsu, undated

 File — Box: 183, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 183

Folder 15: Utsinomiya, Yasuko, undated

 File — Box: 183, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 183

Folder 16: Yoshimoto, Goro, undated

 File — Box: 183, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 183