Skip to main content

Box 112

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 37 Results:

Commemorative Celebration, Op. 11- World Premiere, 1989 November 18

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents

Nishinomiya, Japan

Dates: 1989 November 18
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 3: Cassettes / Box 112

Commemorative Celebration, Op. 11- World Premiere, 1989 November 18

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents

Nishinomiya, Japan. Mukogawa Women's University.

Dates: 1989 November 18
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 3: Cassettes / Box 112

Concertino for Bassoon and Orchestra, Op. 8- World Premiere, 1981 April 24

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents

Virginia Philharmonic. Kim Peoria, Bassoon.

Dates: 1981 April 24
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 3: Cassettes / Box 112

Elegie (In Memory of Shoji Hirooka)- World Premiere, 1988 June 10

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents

Kobe, Japan. Tetushi Numano, Piano.

Dates: 1988 June 10
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 3: Cassettes / Box 112

Elegy (In Memory of Shoji Hirooka), Op. 10- World Premiere, 1988 June 10

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents

Tetushi Numano, Piano.

Dates: 1988 June 10
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 3: Cassettes / Box 112

Elegie (In Memory of Shoji Hirooka), Op. 10- World Premiere, 1988 June 10

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents

Tetushi Numano, Piano.

Dates: 1988 June 10
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 3: Cassettes / Box 112

Episodes '76, Op. 4 Part I, undated

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of cassette recordings. All recordings are of original music written by Russell Stanger.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 3: Cassettes / Box 112

Episodes '76, Op. 4 Part II, undated

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of cassette recordings. All recordings are of original music written by Russell Stanger.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 3: Cassettes / Box 112

Concertino for Bassoon and Orchestra, Op. 8- World Premiere, 1981 April 24

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents

Virginia Philharmonic. Kim David Peoria, Bassoon.

Dates: 1981 April 24
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 3: Cassettes / Box 112

Concertino for Bassoon and Orchestra, Op. 8- World Premiere, 1981 April 24

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents

Virginia Philharmonic. Kim Peoria, Bassoon.

Dates: 1981 April 24
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 3: Cassettes / Box 112

Largo for String Orchestra, Op. 14, 1996 August 17

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 24
Scope and Contents

School of Orchestral Studies Symphony.

Dates: 1996 August 17
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 3: Cassettes / Box 112

Largo for String Orchestra, Op. 14, 1996 August 17

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 25
Scope and Contents

School of Orchestral Studies Symphony.

Dates: 1996 August 17
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 3: Cassettes / Box 112

Memorare, Op. 15, undated

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 26
Scope and Contents

School of Orchestral Studies Symphony. Round Lake Auditorium.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 3: Cassettes / Box 112

Memorare, Op. 15, 1997 August 5

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 27
Scope and Contents

School of Orchestral Studies Symphony

Dates: 1997 August 5
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 3: Cassettes / Box 112

Miyazaki, Symphonic Suite for Chorus and Orchestra- World Premiere, 1994 April 17

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of cassette recordings. All recordings are of original music written by Russell Stanger.

Dates: 1994 April 17
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 3: Cassettes / Box 112

Miyazaki, Symphonic Suite for Chorus and Orchestra, 1994 April 17

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of cassette recordings. All recordings are of original music written by Russell Stanger.

Dates: 1994 April 17
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 3: Cassettes / Box 112

Miyazaki, Symphonic Suite, Op. 12, undated

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 30
Scope and Contents

Original piano version.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 3: Cassettes / Box 112

Movement for Strings, Op. 13, 1995

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 31
Scope and Contents

School of Orchestral Studies. Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 3: Cassettes / Box 112

Movement for Strings, Op. 13, 1995

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 32
Scope and Contents

School of Orchestral Studies. Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 3: Cassettes / Box 112

Movement for Strings, Op. 13- World Premiere, 1995 May 18

 Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 33
Scope and Contents

East Islip High School, Long Island New York

Dates: 1995 May 18
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 3: Cassettes / Box 112