Skip to main content

Box 60

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Box 60

 File — Box: 60
Identifier: Box 60
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Mini Scores

Ward, Robert: Jubilation- An Overture, undated

 Item — Box: 60
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Mini Scores / Box 60

Weber, Carl Maria: Der Freischutz, Op. 77, undated

 Item — Box: 60
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Mini Scores / Box 60

Weber, Carl Maria: Konzertstuck for Piano, F Minor, Op. 79, undated

 Item — Box: 60
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Mini Scores / Box 60

Weber, Carl Maria: Oberon, undated

 Item — Box: 60
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Mini Scores / Box 60

Webern, Anton: Five Stucke for Orchestra, undated

 Item — Box: 60
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Mini Scores / Box 60