Skip to main content

Box 110

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 110

 File — Box: 110
Identifier: Box 110
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Included in this sub-series are published works written by Russell Stanger. Materials are made up of both scores and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Printed Manuscripts

Folder 1: Movement for Strings, undated

 File — Box: 110, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Included in this sub-series are published works written by Russell Stanger. Materials are made up of both scores and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Printed Manuscripts / Box 110

Folder 2: Norwegian Girl, undated

 File — Box: 110, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Included in this sub-series are published works written by Russell Stanger. Materials are made up of both scores and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Printed Manuscripts / Box 110

Folder 3: Overture Allegro, undated

 File — Box: 110, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Included in this sub-series are published works written by Russell Stanger. Materials are made up of both scores and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Printed Manuscripts / Box 110

Folder 4: Parade of the Dominoes, undated

 File — Box: 110, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Included in this sub-series are published works written by Russell Stanger. Materials are made up of both scores and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Printed Manuscripts / Box 110

Folder 5: Rock Opus, undated

 File — Box: 110, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Included in this sub-series are published works written by Russell Stanger. Materials are made up of both scores and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Printed Manuscripts / Box 110

Folder 6: Rock Opus, undated

 File — Box: 110, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Included in this sub-series are published works written by Russell Stanger. Materials are made up of both scores and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Printed Manuscripts / Box 110