Skip to main content

Box 180

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Folder 4: Personal, undated

 File — Box: 180, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 180

Folder 5: Personal, undated

 File — Box: 180, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 180

Folder 6: Personal, undated

 File — Box: 180, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 180

Folder 7: Personal, undated

 File — Box: 180, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 180

Folder 3: Personal, undated

 File — Box: 180, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 180

Box 180

 File — Box: 180
Identifier: Box 180
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: 1983-2004, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence

Folder 1: Okano Valve Mfg. Co., undated

 File — Box: 180, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 180

Folder 2: Papach, Gary, undated

 File — Box: 180, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 180