Skip to main content

Box 121

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 33 Results:

Saratoga All-State Jazz Band, All-State Chorus, All-State Band, 1992

 Item — Box: 121
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents

The Area All-State Concert Saratoga

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 1: Audio Cassettes / Box 121

New York State Summer School of the Arts, undated

 Item — Box: 121
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents

School of Orchestral Studies. Round Lake

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 1: Audio Cassettes / Box 121

NYSSSA, 1987 August 5

 Item — Box: 121
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents

School of Orchestral Studies. Evening Concert

Dates: 1987 August 5
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 1: Audio Cassettes / Box 121

NYSSSA, 1988 August 17

 Item — Box: 121
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents

School of Orchestral Studies. Albany, New York Evening Concert

Dates: 1988 August 17
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 1: Audio Cassettes / Box 121

NYSSSA, 2000

 Item — Box: 121
Identifier: Item 30
Scope and Contents

Highlights from the New York State Summer School of the Arts. Summer 2000

Dates: 2000
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 1: Audio Cassettes / Box 121

Mukugawa Gakuin Women's University, 1989 November 18

 Item — Box: 121
Identifier: Item 31
Scope and Contents

Commemorative Celebration, Op. 11 for Chorus and Orchestra World Premiere. Nishnomiya, Japan

Dates: 1989 November 18
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 1: Audio Cassettes / Box 121

Brookhaven Youth Orchestra Philharmonic, 2000 March 4

 Item — Box: 121
Identifier: Item 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audio and video recordings from Russell Stanger's guest conducting experiences. Formats include audio cassette, CD, video cassette, and DVD. Materials are arranged by format.

Dates: 2000 March 4
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 1: Audio Cassettes / Box 121

Box 121

 File — Box: 121
Identifier: Box 121
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audio and video recordings from Russell Stanger's guest conducting experiences. Formats include audio cassette, CD, video cassette, and DVD. Materials are arranged by format.

Dates: 1982-2000, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 1: Audio Cassettes

Berg-Kammerkonzert: Chamber Orchestra of Europe, undated

 Item — Box: 121
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audio and video recordings from Russell Stanger's guest conducting experiences. Formats include audio cassette, CD, video cassette, and DVD. Materials are arranged by format.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 1: Audio Cassettes / Box 121

Berg, Kammerkonzert, undated

 Item — Box: 121
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audio and video recordings from Russell Stanger's guest conducting experiences. Formats include audio cassette, CD, video cassette, and DVD. Materials are arranged by format.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 1: Audio Cassettes / Box 121

Calgary Philharmonic, 1985 January 6

 Item — Box: 121
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audio and video recordings from Russell Stanger's guest conducting experiences. Formats include audio cassette, CD, video cassette, and DVD. Materials are arranged by format.

Dates: 1985 January 6
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 1: Audio Cassettes / Box 121

Columbus Symphony, undated

 Item — Box: 121
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents

Bach-Stokowsky: Passacaglia; Rachmaninoff: Rhapsody; Collard: Piano

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 1: Audio Cassettes / Box 121

Columbus Symphony Orchestra, undated

 Item — Box: 121
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents

Bach-Stokowsky: Passacaglia and Fugue; Ravel: Entrement

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 1: Audio Cassettes / Box 121

Columbus Symphony Orchestra, 1982 November 12

 Item — Box: 121
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents

Bach-Stokowsky: Passacaglia and Fugue in cm; Stanger interview; Rachmaninoff Rhapsody

Dates: 1982 November 12
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 1: Audio Cassettes / Box 121

Columbus Symphony Orchestra, 1985 November

 Item — Box: 121
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents

Mahler Symphony No. 1

Dates: 1985 November
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 1: Audio Cassettes / Box 121

Columbus Symphony, 1985 November

 Item — Box: 121
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents

Mahler Symphony No. 1 Conclusion

Dates: 1985 November
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 1: Audio Cassettes / Box 121

Japanese Youth Symphony, undated

 Item — Box: 121
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents

Toyama: Rhapsody for Orchestra

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 1: Audio Cassettes / Box 121

Japanese Youth Orchestra, 1987 November 15

 Item — Box: 121
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audio and video recordings from Russell Stanger's guest conducting experiences. Formats include audio cassette, CD, video cassette, and DVD. Materials are arranged by format.

Dates: 1987 November 15
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 1: Audio Cassettes / Box 121

The Long Island String Festival, 1996

 Item — Box: 121
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents

Fortieth Anniversary Concert

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 1: Audio Cassettes / Box 121

Long Island String Festival, 1996

 Item — Box: 121
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents

Fortieth Anniversary Concert

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 1: Audio Cassettes / Box 121