Skip to main content

Box 120

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Folder 4: NYSSSA Notes, undated

 File — Box: 120, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 9: United States / Sub-Group 2: Youth Orchestras / Box 120

Folder 5: NYSSSA Programs, undated

 File — Box: 120, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 9: United States / Sub-Group 2: Youth Orchestras / Box 120

Folder 6: NYSSSA Programs, undated

 File — Box: 120, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 9: United States / Sub-Group 2: Youth Orchestras / Box 120

Folder 7: NYSSSA Thank-You Notes from Students, undated

 File — Box: 120, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 9: United States / Sub-Group 2: Youth Orchestras / Box 120

Folder 8: NYSSSA, undated

 File — Box: 120, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 9: United States / Sub-Group 2: Youth Orchestras / Box 120

Folder 9: NYSSSA Japanese Visit to SOS, undated

 File — Box: 120, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 9: United States / Sub-Group 2: Youth Orchestras / Box 120

Folder 10: Northern Virginia All-Regional Orchestra, 1975

 File — Box: 120, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 9: United States / Sub-Group 2: Youth Orchestras / Box 120

Folder 11: Roanoke Public Schools All-City Junior High School Orchestra, 1972

 File — Box: 120, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 9: United States / Sub-Group 2: Youth Orchestras / Box 120

Folder 12: Suffolk All-County Music Festival- Long Island, NY, 1986

 File — Box: 120, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 9: United States / Sub-Group 2: Youth Orchestras / Box 120

Box 120

 File — Box: 120
Identifier: Box 120
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1972-2008, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 9: United States / Sub-Group 2: Youth Orchestras

Folder 1: New York State Summer School of the Arts (NYSSSA), 2001-2008

 File — Box: 120, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 2001-2008
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 9: United States / Sub-Group 2: Youth Orchestras / Box 120

Folder 2: NYSSSA, 2001-2008

 File — Box: 120, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 2001-2008
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 9: United States / Sub-Group 2: Youth Orchestras / Box 120

Folder 3: NYSSSA, 2005

 File — Box: 120, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 9: United States / Sub-Group 2: Youth Orchestras / Box 120