Skip to main content

Box 75

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Creston, Paul: Corinthians: XIII, Op. 82, undated

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Mini Scores / Box 45

Box 75

 File — Box: 75
Identifier: Box 75
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts

Folder 1: Japonica, undated

 File — Box: 75, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 75

Folder 2: Rock Opus, undated

 File — Box: 75, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 75

Folder 3: Seven Studies for Orchestra, undated

 File — Box: 75, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 75

Folder 4: Snakes and Snails and Puppy Dog Tails, undated

 File — Box: 75, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 75