Skip to main content

Box 97

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 27 Results:

Folder 20: Symphony No. 1, Op. 10 Kitakyushu Score, undated

 File — Box: 97, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Included in this sub-series are published works written by Russell Stanger. Materials are made up of both scores and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Printed Manuscripts / Box 97

Folder 21: Symphony No. 1, Op. 10 Kitakyushu, undated

 File — Box: 97, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Included in this sub-series are published works written by Russell Stanger. Materials are made up of both scores and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Printed Manuscripts / Box 97

Folder 22: Symphony No. 1, Op. 10 Kitakyushu Score Mvmt 1, undated

 File — Box: 97, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Included in this sub-series are published works written by Russell Stanger. Materials are made up of both scores and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Printed Manuscripts / Box 97

Folder 23: Symphony No. 1, Op. 10 Kitakyushu Score Mvmt 2, undated

 File — Box: 97, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Included in this sub-series are published works written by Russell Stanger. Materials are made up of both scores and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Printed Manuscripts / Box 97

Folder 24: Symphony No. 1, Op. 10 Kitakyushu Score Mvmt 3, undated

 File — Box: 97, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Included in this sub-series are published works written by Russell Stanger. Materials are made up of both scores and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Printed Manuscripts / Box 97

Folder 25: Symphony No. 1, Op. 10 Kitakyushu Score Mvmt 4, undated

 File — Box: 97, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Included in this sub-series are published works written by Russell Stanger. Materials are made up of both scores and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Printed Manuscripts / Box 97

Folder 26: Symphony No. 1, Op. 10 Kitakyushu Score, undated

 File — Box: 97, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Included in this sub-series are published works written by Russell Stanger. Materials are made up of both scores and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Printed Manuscripts / Box 97