Skip to main content

Box 96

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 96

 File — Box: 96
Identifier: Box 96
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Included in this sub-series are published works written by Russell Stanger. Materials are made up of both scores and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Printed Manuscripts

Folder 1: Fanfare for an Uncommon Man, Parts, undated

 File — Box: 96, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Included in this sub-series are published works written by Russell Stanger. Materials are made up of both scores and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Printed Manuscripts / Box 96

Folder 2: In Memory of Shoji Hirooka, undated

 File — Box: 96, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Included in this sub-series are published works written by Russell Stanger. Materials are made up of both scores and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Printed Manuscripts / Box 96

Folder 3: Introduction and Chorales, undated

 File — Box: 96, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Included in this sub-series are published works written by Russell Stanger. Materials are made up of both scores and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Printed Manuscripts / Box 96

Folder 4: Jalapa, undated

 File — Box: 96, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Included in this sub-series are published works written by Russell Stanger. Materials are made up of both scores and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Printed Manuscripts / Box 96

Folder 5: Jalapa, undated

 File — Box: 96, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Included in this sub-series are published works written by Russell Stanger. Materials are made up of both scores and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Printed Manuscripts / Box 96

Folder 6: Jalapa, undated

 File — Box: 96, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Included in this sub-series are published works written by Russell Stanger. Materials are made up of both scores and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Printed Manuscripts / Box 96