Skip to main content

Box 116

 Container

Contains 24 Results:

Box 116

 File — Box: 116
Identifier: Box 116
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1986-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 5: Japan

Folder 1: Japan, undated

 File — Box: 116, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 5: Japan / Box 116

Folder 2: Sister City Homestays (Japan), undated

 File — Box: 116, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 5: Japan / Box 116

Box 116

 File — Box: 116
Identifier: Box 116
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1973-1978
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 8: Spain

Folder 15: Flemsburg, Spain, Poland, 1973, 1978

 File — Box: 116, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1973, 1978
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 8: Spain / Box 116

Folder 16: Bilbao Symphony Orchestra- Bilbao, Spain, 1975

 File — Box: 116, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 8: Spain / Box 116

Folder 17: Orquesta Sinfonica de Bilbao- Bilbao, Spain, 1975

 File — Box: 116, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 8: Spain / Box 116

Folder 14: Harmonien- Norway, 1968

 File — Box: 116, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 7: Norway / Box 116

Folder 3: U.S./Japan Youth Music Festival, undated

 File — Box: 116, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 5: Japan / Box 116

Folder 4: Japan, undated

 File — Box: 116, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 5: Japan / Box 116

Folder 5: N.H.K. Japan Television, undated

 File — Box: 116, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 5: Japan / Box 116

Folder 6: Nittai-Dai University, Tokyo Japan, undated

 File — Box: 116, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 5: Japan / Box 116

Folder 7: Japan, Kitakyushu, undated

 File — Box: 116, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 5: Japan / Box 116

Box 116

 File — Box: 116
Identifier: Box 116
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1975-1979
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 6: Mexico

Folder 8: Symphony Orchestra State of Mexico, 1975 July

 File — Box: 116, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1975 July
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 6: Mexico / Box 116

Folder 9: Xalapa (Jalapa) Mexico Programs, 1979

 File — Box: 116, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 6: Mexico / Box 116

Folder 10: Orquesta de Camara, Universidad Veracruzana, Mexico, 1979

 File — Box: 116, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 6: Mexico / Box 116

Folder 11: Orquesta Sinfonica de Xalapa, Xalapa Mexico, 1979 October 16-28

 File — Box: 116, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1979 October 16-28
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 6: Mexico / Box 116

Box 116

 File — Box: 116
Identifier: Box 116
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1964-1968
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 7: Norway

Folder 12: Trondhiem Symphony Orchestra Reviews- Norway, 1964

 File — Box: 116, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 7: Norway / Box 116