Skip to main content

Box 116

 Container

Contains 24 Results:

Folder 13: Oslo Philharmonic Reviews- Norway, 1965

 File — Box: 116, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 7: Norway / Box 116

Box 116

 File — Box: 116
Identifier: Box 116
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1954-1987, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 9: United States / Sub-Group 1: Professional Orchestras

Folder 18: Bach Aria Group- New York City, 1974

 File — Box: 116, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 9: United States / Sub-Group 1: Professional Orchestras / Box 116

Folder 19: Baton Rouge Symphony- Baton Rouge Louisiana, 1981 February

 File — Box: 116, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger traveled the world for guest conducting engagements. This series contains information about his trips to Europe, Asia, South America, and throughout North America. Materials included reflect his itineraries, flights, homestays, concert schedules, and other activities. They have been arranged by country and then chronologically.

Dates: 1981 February
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 9: United States / Sub-Group 1: Professional Orchestras / Box 116