Skip to main content

Box 174

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Box 174

 File — Box: 174
Identifier: Box 174
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: 1983-2004, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence

Folder 1: Addresses and Business Cards, undated

 File — Box: 174, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 174

Folder 2: Addresses and Business Cards, undated

 File — Box: 174, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 174

Folder 3: Arima, Takamori, undated

 File — Box: 174, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 174

Folder 7: Composing, undated

 File — Box: 174, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 174

Folder 8: Conducting, undated

 File — Box: 174, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 174

Folder 4: Awards, undated

 File — Box: 174, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 174

Folder 5: Awards and Honors, undated

 File — Box: 174, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 174

Folder 6: Committees, undated

 File — Box: 174, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 174