Skip to main content

Box 73

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 73

 File — Box: 73
Identifier: Box 73
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts

Folder 1: Jalapa, undated

 File — Box: 73, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 73

Folder 2: Japonica/Hiroshima, undated

 File — Box: 73, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 73

Folder 3: Japonica/Hiroshima, undated

 File — Box: 73, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 73

Folder 4: Japonica/Hiroshima First Movement, undated

 File — Box: 73, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 73

Folder 5: Largo for Strings, undated

 File — Box: 73, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 73

Folder 6: Magnificat, undated

 File — Box: 73, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 73

Folder 7: Main Street, undated

 File — Box: 73, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 73

Folder 8: Memoraire, Op. 15 Score and Parts, undated

 File — Box: 73, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 73

Folder 9: Memoraire, Op. 15 Parts, undated

 File — Box: 73, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 73