Skip to main content

Box 72

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Folder 4: Episodes 76, undated

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 72

Folder 5: Fanfare for Richmond, undated

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 72

Folder 6: Fanfare for an Uncommon Man, undated

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 72

Folder 7: Four Sacred Hymns, undated

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 72

Folder 8: Hostias, undated

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 72

Folder 9: Introduction and Two Chorales, undated

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 72

Folder 10: Jalapa, undated

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 72

Box 72

 File — Box: 72
Identifier: Box 72
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts

Folder 1: Cake-Walk, undated

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 72

Folder 2: Commemorative Celebration, undated

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 72

Folder 3: Elegy (In memory of Shoji Hirooka), Op. 10a, undated

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 72

Folder 13: Jalapa Parts, undated

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 72

Folder 11: Jalapa Parts, undated

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 72

Folder 12: Jalapa Parts, undated

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is made up of Stanger's handwritten works. Included are sketches, fragments, full pencil scores, and parts.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series II: Original Compositions: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Handwritten Manuscripts / Box 72