Skip to main content

Box 178

 Container

Contains 22 Results:

Folder 15: Hiyama, Toshihiro, undated

 File — Box: 178, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 178

Folder 16: Iwasaki, Yoichi, undated

 File — Box: 178, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 178

Folder 17: Japan, undated

 File — Box: 178, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 178

Folder 18: Japan Thank You Letters, undated

 File — Box: 178, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 178

Folder 12: Hiroshima, undated

 File — Box: 178, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 178

Folder 13: Hirosawa, Yoko, undated

 File — Box: 178, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 178

Folder 14: Hitomi, Miura, undated

 File — Box: 178, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 178

Folder 8: Hachiro, Ogino- Mukogawa Gakuin Women's University, undated

 File — Box: 178, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 178

Folder 9: Haramaki, Sawako- 3rd Japanese Homestay, undated

 File — Box: 178, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 178

Folder 10: Hasegawa, undated

 File — Box: 178, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 178

Folder 11: Hayes, Marjorie, undated

 File — Box: 178, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 178

Folder 19: Japan- 4th Homestay, undated

 File — Box: 178, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 178

Folder 20: Japan- 6th trip, undated

 File — Box: 178, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 178

Folder 21: JECC, Inc., undated

 File — Box: 178, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 178

Folder 1: Davidson, James I., undated

 File — Box: 178, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 178

Folder 2: Diehn Foundation, undated

 File — Box: 178, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 178

Folder 3: Enoke, Mori Imai- Mitsubishi Kasei, undated

 File — Box: 178, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 178

Folder 4: Fujii, Atsushi, undated

 File — Box: 178, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 178

Folder 5: Fujimoto, Hiroe, undated

 File — Box: 178, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 178

Folder 6: Fukuzawa, Hideto, undated

 File — Box: 178, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 178