Skip to main content

Box 125A

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 125A

 File — Box: 125A
Identifier: Box 125A
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audio and video recordings from Russell Stanger's guest conducting experiences. Formats include audio cassette, CD, video cassette, and DVD. Materials are arranged by format.

Dates: 1991-1996, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 3: Video Cassettes

Miyazaki Symphonic Suite for Chorus and Orchestra, Opus 12, VHS, 1994 April 17

 Item — Box: 125A
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents

Russel Stanger composer and conductor. World Premiere. Miyazaki Symphonic Orchestra

Dates: 1994 April 17
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 3: Video Cassettes / Box 125A

Kitakyushu Symphony No. 1, Opus 10; VHS, 1989 October 9

 Item — Box: 125A
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents

Russel Stanger composer and conductor. Dub of original NHK Concert Broadcast. Kyushu Symphony

Dates: 1989 October 9
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 3: Video Cassettes / Box 125A

Mukogawa Women's University; VHS, undated

 Item — Box: 125A
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audio and video recordings from Russell Stanger's guest conducting experiences. Formats include audio cassette, CD, video cassette, and DVD. Materials are arranged by format.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 3: Video Cassettes / Box 125A

NHK Kitakyushu, VHS, undated

 Item — Box: 125A
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audio and video recordings from Russell Stanger's guest conducting experiences. Formats include audio cassette, CD, video cassette, and DVD. Materials are arranged by format.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 3: Video Cassettes / Box 125A

Unlabeled U-Matic, undated

 Item — Box: 125A
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents

#15

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 3: Video Cassettes / Box 125A

U-Matic Cassette, 1975 September 24

 Item — Box: 125A
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents

Russell and Mildred with fondest regards and memories of a glorious trip together

Dates: 1975 September 24
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series III: Guest Conducting / Sub-Series 10: Audio and Video Recordings / Sub-Group 3: Video Cassettes / Box 125A