Skip to main content

Box 175

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 175

 File — Box: 175
Identifier: Box 175
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: 1983-2004, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence

Folder 1: Conducting, undated

 File — Box: 175, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 175

Folder 9: Conducting, undated

 File — Box: 175, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 175

Folder 6: Conducting, undated

 File — Box: 175, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 175

Folder 7: Conducting, undated

 File — Box: 175, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 175

Folder 8: Conducting, undated

 File — Box: 175, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 175

Folder 4: Conducting, undated

 File — Box: 175, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 175

Folder 5: Conducting, undated

 File — Box: 175, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 175

Folder 2: Conducting, undated

 File — Box: 175, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 175

Folder 3: Conducting, undated

 File — Box: 175, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger kept extensive records of his correspondence activities. This series has been divided into subject materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series V: Correspondence / Box 175