Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 15 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is made up of scores and recordings compiled by Matthew McCutchen. Dr. McCutchen used these winners of the William D. Revelli Memorial Band Composition Contest 1977-2008 as research for his doctoral dissertation. The National Band Association continues to add to this collection. The first page of the scores and recordings from the National Band Association William D. Revelli Memorial Band...
Dates: 1977-2008; Other: Date acquired: 01/12/2011

Folder 1: Sorcsek, Jerome: Variations for Band, 1977

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is made up of scores and recordings compiled by Matthew McCutchen. Dr. McCutchen used these winners of the William D. Revelli Memorial Band Composition Contest 1977-2008 as research for his doctoral dissertation. The National Band Association continues to add to this collection. The first page of the scores and recordings from the National Band Association William D. Revelli Memorial Band...
Dates: 1977

Folder 2: Bulow, Harry: Textures, 1979

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is made up of scores and recordings compiled by Matthew McCutchen. Dr. McCutchen used these winners of the William D. Revelli Memorial Band Composition Contest 1977-2008 as research for his doctoral dissertation. The National Band Association continues to add to this collection. The first page of the scores and recordings from the National Band Association William D. Revelli Memorial Band...
Dates: 1979

Folder 3: Tate, Byron: Between Worlds, 1980

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is made up of scores and recordings compiled by Matthew McCutchen. Dr. McCutchen used these winners of the William D. Revelli Memorial Band Composition Contest 1977-2008 as research for his doctoral dissertation. The National Band Association continues to add to this collection. The first page of the scores and recordings from the National Band Association William D. Revelli Memorial Band...
Dates: 1980

Folder 4: Gillingham, David: Concerto for Bass Trombone and Wind Ensemble, 1981

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is made up of scores and recordings compiled by Matthew McCutchen. Dr. McCutchen used these winners of the William D. Revelli Memorial Band Composition Contest 1977-2008 as research for his doctoral dissertation. The National Band Association continues to add to this collection. The first page of the scores and recordings from the National Band Association William D. Revelli Memorial Band...
Dates: 1981

Folder 5: Youtz, Gregory: Scherzo for a Bitter Moon, 1983

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is made up of scores and recordings compiled by Matthew McCutchen. Dr. McCutchen used these winners of the William D. Revelli Memorial Band Composition Contest 1977-2008 as research for his doctoral dissertation. The National Band Association continues to add to this collection. The first page of the scores and recordings from the National Band Association William D. Revelli Memorial Band...
Dates: 1983

Folder 6: Gottschalk, Arthur: Concerto for Wind and Percussion Orchestra, 1984

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is made up of scores and recordings compiled by Matthew McCutchen. Dr. McCutchen used these winners of the William D. Revelli Memorial Band Composition Contest 1977-2008 as research for his doctoral dissertation. The National Band Association continues to add to this collection. The first page of the scores and recordings from the National Band Association William D. Revelli Memorial Band...
Dates: 1984

Folder 7: Colgrass, Michael: Winds of Nagual, 1985

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is made up of scores and recordings compiled by Matthew McCutchen. Dr. McCutchen used these winners of the William D. Revelli Memorial Band Composition Contest 1977-2008 as research for his doctoral dissertation. The National Band Association continues to add to this collection. The first page of the scores and recordings from the National Band Association William D. Revelli Memorial Band...
Dates: 1985

Folder 8: Iannaccone, Anthony: Apparitions for Symphonic Band, 1987

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is made up of scores and recordings compiled by Matthew McCutchen. Dr. McCutchen used these winners of the William D. Revelli Memorial Band Composition Contest 1977-2008 as research for his doctoral dissertation. The National Band Association continues to add to this collection. The first page of the scores and recordings from the National Band Association William D. Revelli Memorial Band...
Dates: 1987

Folder 9: Mailman, Martin: For Precious Friends Hid in Death's Dateless Night, Op. 80, 1988

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is made up of scores and recordings compiled by Matthew McCutchen. Dr. McCutchen used these winners of the William D. Revelli Memorial Band Composition Contest 1977-2008 as research for his doctoral dissertation. The National Band Association continues to add to this collection. The first page of the scores and recordings from the National Band Association William D. Revelli Memorial Band...
Dates: 1988

Folder 10: Ring, Gordon: Concerto for Piano, Winds and Percussion, 1989

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is made up of scores and recordings compiled by Matthew McCutchen. Dr. McCutchen used these winners of the William D. Revelli Memorial Band Composition Contest 1977-2008 as research for his doctoral dissertation. The National Band Association continues to add to this collection. The first page of the scores and recordings from the National Band Association William D. Revelli Memorial Band...
Dates: 1989

Folder 11: Epstein, Paul: It's...The Adventures of Matinee Concerto: As Broadcast "Live" from the Late Twentieth Century; With Notes, 1990

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is made up of scores and recordings compiled by Matthew McCutchen. Dr. McCutchen used these winners of the William D. Revelli Memorial Band Composition Contest 1977-2008 as research for his doctoral dissertation. The National Band Association continues to add to this collection. The first page of the scores and recordings from the National Band Association William D. Revelli Memorial Band...
Dates: 1990

Folder 12: Camphouse, Mark: To Build a Fire, 1991

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is made up of scores and recordings compiled by Matthew McCutchen. Dr. McCutchen used these winners of the William D. Revelli Memorial Band Composition Contest 1977-2008 as research for his doctoral dissertation. The National Band Association continues to add to this collection. The first page of the scores and recordings from the National Band Association William D. Revelli Memorial Band...
Dates: 1991

Folder 13: Nelson, Ron: Passacaglia, (Homage on B-A-C-H), 1992

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is made up of scores and recordings compiled by Matthew McCutchen. Dr. McCutchen used these winners of the William D. Revelli Memorial Band Composition Contest 1977-2008 as research for his doctoral dissertation. The National Band Association continues to add to this collection. The first page of the scores and recordings from the National Band Association William D. Revelli Memorial Band...
Dates: 1992

Folder 14: Syler, James: The Hound of Heaven, 1993

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is made up of scores and recordings compiled by Matthew McCutchen. Dr. McCutchen used these winners of the William D. Revelli Memorial Band Composition Contest 1977-2008 as research for his doctoral dissertation. The National Band Association continues to add to this collection. The first page of the scores and recordings from the National Band Association William D. Revelli Memorial Band...
Dates: 1993