Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Box 6

 File — Box: 6
Identifier: Box 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: 2007, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores

Folder 1: Hamlet, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 6

Folder 2: Indian Spirits, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 6

Folder 3: Indian Spirits, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 6

Folder 5: Interdependence, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 6

Folder 4: Interdependence, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents

Also contains electronic copy of score on cd-rom.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 6