Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 5 Results:

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: 2007, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores

Folder 1: Eve of Adam: An Opera for Young Musicians, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 5

Folder 2: Everyman Go Go, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 5

Folder 3: Fanfare for Shipbuilders and Pride of Virginia, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 5

Folder 4: Freedom Overture, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 5