Skip to main content

Box 28

 Container

Contains 29 Results:

Folder 27: Programs, 2010

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.

Dates: 2010
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series III: Publicity, Programs and Legal / Box 28

Folder 28: Programs, undated

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series III: Publicity, Programs and Legal / Box 28

Folder 8: Programs, 1965

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series III: Publicity, Programs and Legal / Box 28

Folder 9: Programs, 1966

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series III: Publicity, Programs and Legal / Box 28

Folder 10: Programs, 1967

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series III: Publicity, Programs and Legal / Box 28

Folder 11: Programs, 1971

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series III: Publicity, Programs and Legal / Box 28

Folder 12: Programs, 1972

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series III: Publicity, Programs and Legal / Box 28

Folder 7: Programs, 1964

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series III: Publicity, Programs and Legal / Box 28

Folder 13: Programs, 1984

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series III: Publicity, Programs and Legal / Box 28