Skip to main content

Box 48

 Container

Contains 23 Results:

Box 48

 File — Box: 48
Identifier: Box 48
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketchbooks, programs, recordings and other material collected and produced by composer John Duffy.

Dates: 1956-2010, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series VII: Recordings

Duffy Sessions, DAT, 2005 May 9

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents

Clarinet Concerto DAT 4A

Dates: 2005 May 9
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series VII: Recordings / Box 48

Duffy Session, DAT, 2005 May 9

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents

Clarinet Concerto DAT 4b

Dates: 2005 May 9
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series VII: Recordings / Box 48

"Unity" Sessions, DAT, 1997 April

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents

Recorded in the Peristyle

Dates: 1997 April
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series VII: Recordings / Box 48

Muhammad Ali Documentary, VHS, undated

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketchbooks, programs, recordings and other material collected and produced by composer John Duffy.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series VII: Recordings / Box 48

The Gospel at Colonus, VHS, undated

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents

Great Performances, WNET 13, PBS

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series VII: Recordings / Box 48

EQ Reference, Symphony #1, DAT, 1998 May 28

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketchbooks, programs, recordings and other material collected and produced by composer John Duffy.

Dates: 1998 May 28
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series VII: Recordings / Box 48

Blackwater, DVD, undated

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents

Music by John Duffy Libretto by Joyce Carol Oates

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series VII: Recordings / Box 48

Duffy Sessions, DAT, undated

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents

DAT 1A

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series VII: Recordings / Box 48

Duffy Sessions, DAT, 2005 May 8

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents

DAT 1B

Dates: 2005 May 8
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series VII: Recordings / Box 48

Duffy Sessions, DAT, 2005 May 9

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 20
Scope and Contents

DAT 3A

Dates: 2005 May 9
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series VII: Recordings / Box 48

Unlabeled DAT, undated

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 21
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketchbooks, programs, recordings and other material collected and produced by composer John Duffy.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series VII: Recordings / Box 48

Duffy, DAT, undated

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 22
Scope and Contents

338-4830

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series VII: Recordings / Box 48

Duffy Session, DAT, 2005 May 9

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents

Playmix Variations horn, violin, viola, cello

Dates: 2005 May 9
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series VII: Recordings / Box 48

Duffy Rehersal, DAT, 2005 May 4

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents

Roper Theatre

Dates: 2005 May 4
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series VII: Recordings / Box 48

Duffy Sessions, DAT, 2005 May 9

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents

DAT 3B

Dates: 2005 May 9
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series VII: Recordings / Box 48

Unlabeled, 3.5 Floppy, undated

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents

Maura Music Logo

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series VII: Recordings / Box 48

Newport News Shipyard Founder's Day, VHS, 1996 January 18

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents

John Duffy conducts Newport News Shipyard Centennial Band and Chorus performance of "Fanfare for Shipbuilders" and "Pride of Virginia" at Newport News Shipyard Founder's Day

Dates: 1996 January 18
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series VII: Recordings / Box 48

John Duffy Excursion, VHS, 1989 February 3

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents

Narratted for Sierra Club Utah Symphony

Dates: 1989 February 3
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series VII: Recordings / Box 48

Duffy Session, DAT, 2005 May 8

 Item — Box: 48
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents

DAT 2A

Dates: 2005 May 8
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series VII: Recordings / Box 48