Box 27
Contains 34 Results:
Folder 8: Publicity, 1982
Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.
Folder 9: Publicity, 1984
Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.
Folder 10: Publicity, 1985
Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.
Folder 11: Publicity, 1986
Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.
Folder 12: Publicity, 1987
Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.
Folder 13: Publicity, 1988
Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.
Folder 14: Publicity, 1989
Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.
Folder 15: Publicity, 1990
Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.
Folder 16: Publicity, 1991
Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.
Folder 17: Publicity, 1995
Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.
Folder 18: Publicity, 1997
Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.
Folder 19: Publicity, 1998
Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.
Folder 20: Publicity, 1999
Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.
Folder 21: Publicity, 2000
Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.
Folder 22: Publicity, 2001
Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.
Folder 23: Publicity, 2002
Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.
Folder 24: Publicity, 2003
Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.
Folder 25: Publicity, 2004
Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.
Folder 3: Publicity, 1969
Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.
Box 27
Contains the programs and publicity for performances of Duffy's work. Included is documentation of contacts, music copyright, union membership, and other miscellanious forms.