Skip to main content

Box 9

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 9

 File — Box: 9
Identifier: Box 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: 2007, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores

Folder 1: Nocturna, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 9

Folder 2: Ode to Maine, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 9

Folder 4: Preludes and Dance Canzoina, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 9

Folder 5: Ready, Set, Go, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 9

Folder 6: Richard II, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 9

Folder 7: Sword and Lyre, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 9

Folder 3: Poets of Love and Protest: Dramatic Oratories, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 9