Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 7 Results:

Box 14

 File — Box: 14
Identifier: Box 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: 2007, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores

Folder 1: Antiquity of Freedom for Chorus and Narrator, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 14

Folder 2: Blackwater, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 14

Folder 3: Blackwater, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 14

Folder 4: Blackwater, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 14

Folder 5: Blackwater, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 14

Folder 6: Blackwater, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 14