Skip to main content

Box 32

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 32

 File — Box: 32
Identifier: Box 32
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Both the programs for and physical awards Duffy achieved throughout his career. Duffy was sought after as a speaker and wrote many drafts of his presentations, collected here. There are also exercises and textbooks from Duffy's musical education.

Dates: 1979-2013, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series V: Education, Speeches and Awards

Folder 1: Education, undated

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents

Sketch books and composition assignments

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series V: Education, Speeches and Awards / Box 32

Folder 2: Education, undated

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents

Sketch books and composition assignments

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series V: Education, Speeches and Awards / Box 32

Folder 3: Education, undated

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents

Sketch books and composition assignments

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series V: Education, Speeches and Awards / Box 32

Folder 4: Bibliographical, undated

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Both the programs for and physical awards Duffy achieved throughout his career. Duffy was sought after as a speaker and wrote many drafts of his presentations, collected here. There are also exercises and textbooks from Duffy's musical education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series V: Education, Speeches and Awards / Box 32

Folder 5: Speeches, undated

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Both the programs for and physical awards Duffy achieved throughout his career. Duffy was sought after as a speaker and wrote many drafts of his presentations, collected here. There are also exercises and textbooks from Duffy's musical education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series V: Education, Speeches and Awards / Box 32

Folder 6: Awards, 1982-2000

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents

2000 ASCAP Concert Music Award; 1993 NYC Mayor's Award of Honor Arts and Culture 1982 Chamber Music America For Service as a Member of the Board of Directors

Dates: 1982-2000
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series V: Education, Speeches and Awards / Box 32