Skip to main content

Box 12

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Folder 6: Two Portraits for Piano: of People and Places in Utah, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 12

Box 12

 File — Box: 12
Identifier: Box 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: 2007, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores

Folder 1: Thanksgiving Hymn and Fuguing Tune for Orchestra, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 12

Folder 2: The Final Battle for Love, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 12

Folder 3: Three Jewish Portraits for Chamber Orchestra, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 12

Folder 4: Toccata and Fugue for Piccolo and Percussion, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 12

Folder 5: Two Jewish Dances, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 12

Folder 7: Unity for Chorus and Orchestra, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 12

Folder 8: Variations for French Horn, Violin, Viola, and Cello, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 12

Folder 9: We Want Mark Twain, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Musical pieces created and collected by John Duffy; includes rough drafts, featuring hand notation, as well as final copies of finished scores suitable for conducting. Many of the pieces also have sheet music.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series I: Scores / Box 12