Skip to main content

Box 30

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Folder 2: Applicants, 2008

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Documents related to the Virginia Fine Arts' Festival Duffy Institute. The Institute is dedicated to the inspiration, creation, and performance of new music by living composers. Materials include coursework, applications, speeches given by Duffy, and related musical recordings.

Dates: 2008
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series IV: Composers' Institute / Box 30

Folder 3: Applicants, 2011

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Documents related to the Virginia Fine Arts' Festival Duffy Institute. The Institute is dedicated to the inspiration, creation, and performance of new music by living composers. Materials include coursework, applications, speeches given by Duffy, and related musical recordings.

Dates: 2011
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series IV: Composers' Institute / Box 30

Folder 4: Applicants, 2011

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Documents related to the Virginia Fine Arts' Festival Duffy Institute. The Institute is dedicated to the inspiration, creation, and performance of new music by living composers. Materials include coursework, applications, speeches given by Duffy, and related musical recordings.

Dates: 2011
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series IV: Composers' Institute / Box 30

Folder 5: Scores, undated

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Documents related to the Virginia Fine Arts' Festival Duffy Institute. The Institute is dedicated to the inspiration, creation, and performance of new music by living composers. Materials include coursework, applications, speeches given by Duffy, and related musical recordings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series IV: Composers' Institute / Box 30

Folder 6: Miscellaneous, undated

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Documents related to the Virginia Fine Arts' Festival Duffy Institute. The Institute is dedicated to the inspiration, creation, and performance of new music by living composers. Materials include coursework, applications, speeches given by Duffy, and related musical recordings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series IV: Composers' Institute / Box 30

Box 30

 File — Box: 30
Identifier: Box 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Documents related to the Virginia Fine Arts' Festival Duffy Institute. The Institute is dedicated to the inspiration, creation, and performance of new music by living composers. Materials include coursework, applications, speeches given by Duffy, and related musical recordings.

Dates: 2008-2011, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series IV: Composers' Institute

Folder 1: Applicants, 2008

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Documents related to the Virginia Fine Arts' Festival Duffy Institute. The Institute is dedicated to the inspiration, creation, and performance of new music by living composers. Materials include coursework, applications, speeches given by Duffy, and related musical recordings.

Dates: 2008
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series IV: Composers' Institute / Box 30