Skip to main content

Box 54

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Folder 7: Lecture Notes, Syllabi, Etc., undated

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids / Box 54

Folder 6: Conducting, Arranging, and Composing, undated

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids / Box 54

Box 54

 File — Box: 54
Identifier: Box 54
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: 1955-1995, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids

Folder 1: Percussion, undated

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids / Box 54

Folder 2: Brass, undated

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids / Box 54

Folder 3: Woodwinds, undated

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids / Box 54

Folder 4: Woodwinds, undated

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids / Box 54

Folder 5: Performance Reference, undated

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids / Box 54