Skip to main content

Box 52

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Folder 6: Yamaha Performance Folio: Woodwinds, 1994

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids / Box 52

Folder 8: Yamaha Performance: Conductor, 1994

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids / Box 52

Folder 9: Technique through Performance: Conductor, 1993

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids / Box 52

Folder 7: Yamaha Performance Folio: Brass, 1994

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids / Box 52

Box 52

 File — Box: 52
Identifier: Box 52
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: 1955-1995, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids

Folder 1: Belwin Comprehensive Band Method Part III: Woodwinds, 1989

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids / Box 52

Folder 2: Belwin Comprehensive Band Method Part III: Brass, 1989

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids / Box 52

Folder 3: Belwin Comprehensive Band Method Part III: Percussion, 1989

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids / Box 52

Folder 4: Belwin Comprehensive Band Method Part III: Conductor, 1989

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids / Box 52

Folder 5: Yamaha Performance Folio: Percussion, 1994

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids / Box 52