Skip to main content

Box 37

 Container

Contains 20 Results:

Folder 9: Good Times to Come, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 37

Folder 10: Green Bushes, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 37

Folder 11: Heritage HIlls, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 37

Folder 5: Gee, But I've Been Missing You, Jonie, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 37

Folder 6: Golden Gate, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 37

Folder 7: The Golden Mountain, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 37

Folder 8: Golden Rondell, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 37

Box 37

 File — Box: 37
Identifier: Box 37
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts

Folder 1: Fight On, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 37

Folder 2: First Symphony for Band, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 37

Folder 3: Folk Song from Haiti, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 37

Folder 4: Gaelic Ballad, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 37

Folder 12: Holy, Holy, Holy, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 37

Folder 13: How Can I Make Him Notice?, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 37

Folder 14: How Can I Try My Wings?, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 37

Folder 15: I Dreamt I Dwelt in Marble Halls, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 37

Folder 16: I Got Asked to the Dance, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 37

Folder 17: I'm On My Way, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 37

Folder 18: Irish Folk Song Suite, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 37

Folder 19: I've Gotta Try My Wings, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 2: Handwritten Scores and Parts / Box 37