Skip to main content

Box 50

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 50

 File — Box: 50
Identifier: Box 50
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: 1955-1995, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids

Folder 1: Artistry of Fundamentals for Band: Percussion, 1992

 File — Box: 50, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids / Box 50

Folder 2: Contemporary Band Course, Bandsembles: Woodwind, 1977

 File — Box: 50, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids / Box 50

Folder 3: Contemporary Band Course, Bandsembles: Brass, 1977

 File — Box: 50, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids / Box 50

Folder 4: Contemporary Band Course: Conductor, 1977-1982

 File — Box: 50, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: 1977-1982
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids / Box 50

Folder 5: Contemporary Band Course, Band-sembles in Concert, 1986

 File — Box: 50, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids / Box 50

Folder 6: Belwin Comprehensive Band Method Part I: Woodwinds, 1988

 File — Box: 50, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids / Box 50

Folder 7: Belwin Comprehensive Band Method Part I: Brass, 1988

 File — Box: 50, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains band method books that Mr. Erickson wrote, editted, and contributed to. Also included are material for specific specific insturments, composistion, arrangement, and conducting including articles ,written and saved, as well as notes written by Mr. Erickson on the subject.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series II: Teaching Aids / Box 50