Skip to main content

Box 57

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Box 57

 File — Box: 57
Identifier: Box 57
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Programs, reviews, and publicity from Erickson's performances as a musician, conductor, and composer. Ranges from his time in high school, a student at University of Southern California, and his career as a composer/musician.

Dates: 1940-1996, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series III: Program, Publicity, Reviews, Etc

Folder 1: Programs, Reviews, Etc., 1983

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Programs, reviews, and publicity from Erickson's performances as a musician, conductor, and composer. Ranges from his time in high school, a student at University of Southern California, and his career as a composer/musician.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series III: Program, Publicity, Reviews, Etc / Box 57

Folder 11: Programs, Reviews, Etc., 1994

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Programs, reviews, and publicity from Erickson's performances as a musician, conductor, and composer. Ranges from his time in high school, a student at University of Southern California, and his career as a composer/musician.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series III: Program, Publicity, Reviews, Etc / Box 57

Folder 12: Programs, Reviews, Etc., 1995

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Programs, reviews, and publicity from Erickson's performances as a musician, conductor, and composer. Ranges from his time in high school, a student at University of Southern California, and his career as a composer/musician.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series III: Program, Publicity, Reviews, Etc / Box 57

Folder 13: Programs, Reviews, Etc., 1996

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Programs, reviews, and publicity from Erickson's performances as a musician, conductor, and composer. Ranges from his time in high school, a student at University of Southern California, and his career as a composer/musician.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series III: Program, Publicity, Reviews, Etc / Box 57

Folder 9: Programs, Reviews, Etc., 1992

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Programs, reviews, and publicity from Erickson's performances as a musician, conductor, and composer. Ranges from his time in high school, a student at University of Southern California, and his career as a composer/musician.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series III: Program, Publicity, Reviews, Etc / Box 57

Folder 10: Programs, Reviews, Etc., 1993

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Programs, reviews, and publicity from Erickson's performances as a musician, conductor, and composer. Ranges from his time in high school, a student at University of Southern California, and his career as a composer/musician.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series III: Program, Publicity, Reviews, Etc / Box 57

Folder 2: Programs, Reviews, Etc., 1984

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Programs, reviews, and publicity from Erickson's performances as a musician, conductor, and composer. Ranges from his time in high school, a student at University of Southern California, and his career as a composer/musician.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series III: Program, Publicity, Reviews, Etc / Box 57

Folder 3: Programs, Reviews, Etc., 1985

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Programs, reviews, and publicity from Erickson's performances as a musician, conductor, and composer. Ranges from his time in high school, a student at University of Southern California, and his career as a composer/musician.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series III: Program, Publicity, Reviews, Etc / Box 57

Folder 4: Programs, Reviews, Etc., 1986

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Programs, reviews, and publicity from Erickson's performances as a musician, conductor, and composer. Ranges from his time in high school, a student at University of Southern California, and his career as a composer/musician.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series III: Program, Publicity, Reviews, Etc / Box 57

Folder 5: Programs, Reviews, Etc., 1987

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Programs, reviews, and publicity from Erickson's performances as a musician, conductor, and composer. Ranges from his time in high school, a student at University of Southern California, and his career as a composer/musician.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series III: Program, Publicity, Reviews, Etc / Box 57

Folder 6: Programs, Reviews, Etc., 1988

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Programs, reviews, and publicity from Erickson's performances as a musician, conductor, and composer. Ranges from his time in high school, a student at University of Southern California, and his career as a composer/musician.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series III: Program, Publicity, Reviews, Etc / Box 57

Folder 7: Programs, Reviews, Etc., 1990

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Programs, reviews, and publicity from Erickson's performances as a musician, conductor, and composer. Ranges from his time in high school, a student at University of Southern California, and his career as a composer/musician.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series III: Program, Publicity, Reviews, Etc / Box 57

Folder 8: Programs, Reviews, Etc., 1991

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Programs, reviews, and publicity from Erickson's performances as a musician, conductor, and composer. Ranges from his time in high school, a student at University of Southern California, and his career as a composer/musician.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series III: Program, Publicity, Reviews, Etc / Box 57