Skip to main content

Box 58

 Container

Contains 30 Results:

Folder 19: Correspondence, 1981

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Letters to and from Frank Erickson with the majority occuring in the period of 1980-1996. Letters address performances by outside band directors, requests for and clarifications regarding how to perform pieces by Mr. Erickson, issues regarding publication of Mr. Erickson's works, letters from students who performed pieces by Mr. Erickson, and correspondence regarding the publication of a series of teaching modules for bands by Mr. Erickson.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series IV: Correspondence / Box 58

Folder 20: Correspondence, 1982

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Letters to and from Frank Erickson with the majority occuring in the period of 1980-1996. Letters address performances by outside band directors, requests for and clarifications regarding how to perform pieces by Mr. Erickson, issues regarding publication of Mr. Erickson's works, letters from students who performed pieces by Mr. Erickson, and correspondence regarding the publication of a series of teaching modules for bands by Mr. Erickson.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series IV: Correspondence / Box 58

Folder 21: Correspondence, 1983

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Letters to and from Frank Erickson with the majority occuring in the period of 1980-1996. Letters address performances by outside band directors, requests for and clarifications regarding how to perform pieces by Mr. Erickson, issues regarding publication of Mr. Erickson's works, letters from students who performed pieces by Mr. Erickson, and correspondence regarding the publication of a series of teaching modules for bands by Mr. Erickson.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series IV: Correspondence / Box 58

Folder 22: Correspondence, 1984

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Letters to and from Frank Erickson with the majority occuring in the period of 1980-1996. Letters address performances by outside band directors, requests for and clarifications regarding how to perform pieces by Mr. Erickson, issues regarding publication of Mr. Erickson's works, letters from students who performed pieces by Mr. Erickson, and correspondence regarding the publication of a series of teaching modules for bands by Mr. Erickson.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series IV: Correspondence / Box 58

Folder 23: Correspondence, 1985

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Letters to and from Frank Erickson with the majority occuring in the period of 1980-1996. Letters address performances by outside band directors, requests for and clarifications regarding how to perform pieces by Mr. Erickson, issues regarding publication of Mr. Erickson's works, letters from students who performed pieces by Mr. Erickson, and correspondence regarding the publication of a series of teaching modules for bands by Mr. Erickson.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series IV: Correspondence / Box 58

Folder 24: Correspondence, 1986

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Letters to and from Frank Erickson with the majority occuring in the period of 1980-1996. Letters address performances by outside band directors, requests for and clarifications regarding how to perform pieces by Mr. Erickson, issues regarding publication of Mr. Erickson's works, letters from students who performed pieces by Mr. Erickson, and correspondence regarding the publication of a series of teaching modules for bands by Mr. Erickson.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series IV: Correspondence / Box 58

Folder 25: Correspondence, 1987

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Letters to and from Frank Erickson with the majority occuring in the period of 1980-1996. Letters address performances by outside band directors, requests for and clarifications regarding how to perform pieces by Mr. Erickson, issues regarding publication of Mr. Erickson's works, letters from students who performed pieces by Mr. Erickson, and correspondence regarding the publication of a series of teaching modules for bands by Mr. Erickson.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series IV: Correspondence / Box 58

Folder 26: Correspondence, 1988

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Letters to and from Frank Erickson with the majority occuring in the period of 1980-1996. Letters address performances by outside band directors, requests for and clarifications regarding how to perform pieces by Mr. Erickson, issues regarding publication of Mr. Erickson's works, letters from students who performed pieces by Mr. Erickson, and correspondence regarding the publication of a series of teaching modules for bands by Mr. Erickson.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series IV: Correspondence / Box 58

Folder 27: Correspondence, 1989

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Letters to and from Frank Erickson with the majority occuring in the period of 1980-1996. Letters address performances by outside band directors, requests for and clarifications regarding how to perform pieces by Mr. Erickson, issues regarding publication of Mr. Erickson's works, letters from students who performed pieces by Mr. Erickson, and correspondence regarding the publication of a series of teaching modules for bands by Mr. Erickson.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series IV: Correspondence / Box 58

Folder 28: Correspondence, 1990

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Letters to and from Frank Erickson with the majority occuring in the period of 1980-1996. Letters address performances by outside band directors, requests for and clarifications regarding how to perform pieces by Mr. Erickson, issues regarding publication of Mr. Erickson's works, letters from students who performed pieces by Mr. Erickson, and correspondence regarding the publication of a series of teaching modules for bands by Mr. Erickson.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series IV: Correspondence / Box 58