Skip to main content

Box 60

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 60

 File — Box: 60
Identifier: Box 60
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Frank Erickson Papers includes manuscript scores of both marching and concert band pieces, as well as his musical arrangements (mainly of traditional songs and hymns). Many of the materials that he used as a teacher of band music are also available. Newspaper articles and much of his professional and personal correspondence are also part of this collection.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series V: Personal Interests

Folder 1: Scholarship Regarding Frank Erickson, undated

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Frank Erickson Papers includes manuscript scores of both marching and concert band pieces, as well as his musical arrangements (mainly of traditional songs and hymns). Many of the materials that he used as a teacher of band music are also available. Newspaper articles and much of his professional and personal correspondence are also part of this collection.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series V: Personal Interests / Box 60

Folder 2: Travel Documents, undated

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Frank Erickson Papers includes manuscript scores of both marching and concert band pieces, as well as his musical arrangements (mainly of traditional songs and hymns). Many of the materials that he used as a teacher of band music are also available. Newspaper articles and much of his professional and personal correspondence are also part of this collection.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series V: Personal Interests / Box 60

Folder 3: Contacts, undated

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Frank Erickson Papers includes manuscript scores of both marching and concert band pieces, as well as his musical arrangements (mainly of traditional songs and hymns). Many of the materials that he used as a teacher of band music are also available. Newspaper articles and much of his professional and personal correspondence are also part of this collection.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series V: Personal Interests / Box 60

Folder 4: Financial Information & Records, undated

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Frank Erickson Papers includes manuscript scores of both marching and concert band pieces, as well as his musical arrangements (mainly of traditional songs and hymns). Many of the materials that he used as a teacher of band music are also available. Newspaper articles and much of his professional and personal correspondence are also part of this collection.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series V: Personal Interests / Box 60

Folder 5: Conferences, Clinics, Retreats, Etc., undated

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Frank Erickson Papers includes manuscript scores of both marching and concert band pieces, as well as his musical arrangements (mainly of traditional songs and hymns). Many of the materials that he used as a teacher of band music are also available. Newspaper articles and much of his professional and personal correspondence are also part of this collection.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series V: Personal Interests / Box 60

Folder 6: Early Life, undated

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Frank Erickson Papers includes manuscript scores of both marching and concert band pieces, as well as his musical arrangements (mainly of traditional songs and hymns). Many of the materials that he used as a teacher of band music are also available. Newspaper articles and much of his professional and personal correspondence are also part of this collection.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series V: Personal Interests / Box 60

Folder 7: Uncataloged, undated

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Frank Erickson Papers includes manuscript scores of both marching and concert band pieces, as well as his musical arrangements (mainly of traditional songs and hymns). Many of the materials that he used as a teacher of band music are also available. Newspaper articles and much of his professional and personal correspondence are also part of this collection.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series V: Personal Interests / Box 60