Skip to main content

Box 26

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 26

 File — Box: 26
Identifier: Box 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 1: Published Scores and Parts

Folder 1: Salvation is Created- Band, Score and Parts, undated

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 1: Published Scores and Parts / Box 26

Folder 2: Scherzando- Brass Quartet, Score and Parts, undated

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 1: Published Scores and Parts / Box 26

Folder 3: Scherzino- Woodwind Quartet, Score and Parts, undated

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 1: Published Scores and Parts / Box 26

Folder 4: Scherzo for Saxophones- Saxophone Quartet, Score and Parts, undated

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 1: Published Scores and Parts / Box 26

Folder 5: Second Symphony for Band, I. Intrada- Score and Parts, undated

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 1: Published Scores and Parts / Box 26

Folder 6: Second Symphony for Band, II. Intermezzo- Score and Parts, undated

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 1: Published Scores and Parts / Box 26

Folder 7: Second Symphony for Band, III. Finale- Parts, undated

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 1: Published Scores and Parts / Box 26

Folder 8: Serenade- Bassoon and Piano, Parts, undated

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 1: Published Scores and Parts / Box 26

Folder 9: Serenade for Saxophones- Saxophone Quartet, Score and Parts, undated

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Frank Erickson was a prolific composer for band. This series contains his published works, both commercially available and out-of-print materials. Scores are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 8, Frank Erickson Papers / Series I: Scores and Parts / Sub-Series 1: Published Scores and Parts / Box 26